Shore Conference Lacrosse Coaches Association All-Division Teams

Note: The following teams were voted on and selected by the respective coaches in each division. 


Player of the Year: Chris Downey, CBA

First Team

A – Chris Novella, Sr., Freehold Township

A – Mike Carroll, Sr., CBA

A – Conor Macrae, Jr., CBA

M – Luke Valentino, Sr., CBA

M – Dan Rossi, Sr., Middletown South

M – Matt Tardy, Jr., Middletown South

D – Braedon Baldwin, Sr., Howell

D – Evan Nastarowicz, Jr., Freehold Township

D – Tommy Gray, Jr., CBA

G – Chris Downey, Sr., CBA

FO – Nick Robertson, Sr., CBA

Def. specialist – Chase Fairbanks, Sr., Neptune


Second Team

A – Conor Ard, So., Middletown South

A – Brendan Doel, So., Freehold Township

A – Pete Abbes, So., Middletown North

M – Matt Kondrup, Jr., Freehold Township

M – Kyle Aldridge, Fr., CBA

M – Zach Alagna, Sr., Colts Neck

D – Ryan Tierney, Sr., CBA

D – Tyler Brookes, Sr., Middletown North

D – Chris Halmi, So., Colts Neck

G – Nick Roberto, Sr., Howell

FO – Vaughn Meehan, So., Howell

FO – Alec Zenker, Jr., Middletown North

Def. specialist – Sean Mylod, Sr., Howell




Player of the Year: Joey Ferrara, Brick Memorial

First Team

A – Joey Ferrara, Sr., Brick Memorial

A – Sal Esposito, Sr., Toms River East

A – Aniello Russo, Jr., Southern

M – Richie Cosgrove, Sr., Brick

M – Ryan McWhorter, Sr., Southern

M – Evan Otten, Sr., Toms River East

D – Mike Ferrara, Sr., Brick Memorial

D – Sean Duggan, Sr., Jackson Memorial

D – Luke Gerhardt, Sr., Southern

G – Luke Maul, Sr., Southern

FO – Anthony Firmani, Sr., Southern

Def. specialist – Brandon Durst, Jr., Southern


Second Team

A – Cade Johnson, So., Southern

A – Matt Gannon, Sr., Toms River East

A – Santo Porazzo, Jr., Jackson Memorial

M – Declan Mullin, Sr., Toms River South

M – Matt Ingenito, Jr., Brick Memorial

M – Nick D’Eufemia, Sr., Brick

D – Anthony Marinelli, Sr., Toms River East

D – Connor Ryan, Sr., Toms River South

D – Jake Bryson, Jr., Jackson Memorial

G – Billy Kleissler, JR., Brick

FO – Justin Innarone, Jr., Brick

Def. specialist – Joe DeRose, Jr., Jackson Memorial




Player of the Year: Gil Goldsmith, Shore

First Team

A – Ryan Morris, Sr., Shore

A – Wyatt Feinberg, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

A – Justin Arredondo, Sr., Holmdel

M – Gil Goldsmith, Jr., Shore

M – Rowan Goldin, So., Rumson-Fair Haven

M – Anthony Brett, So., St. John Vianney

D – Stephen Edler, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

D – Richie Bianchi, Sr., Ocean

D – Kyle Harris, So., St. John Vianney

G – C.J. Hanson, Jr., St. John Vianney

FO – Alex Maldjian, Jr., Rumson-Fair Haven

Def. specialist – Billy Garavente, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven


Second Team

A – Holden Lowe, Jr., Ocean

A – Jack Kapcsos, Sr., Holmdel

A – Seamus Cochrane, So., Red Bank

M – Nick Peckyno, Sr., St. John Vianney

M – Mike Nies, Jr., Ocean

M – Jake Turner, Jr., Shore

D – John Salerno, Sr., Shore

D – Luke Gueci, So., Red Bank Catholic

D – Sean Dolan, Sr., Holmdel

G – Sean Bunnell, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

FO – Dan Tempone, Jr., Holmdel

Def. specialist – Jake Shirley, So., Shore



Player of the Year: Canyon Birch, Manasquan

First Team

A – Canyon Birch, Jr., Manasquan

A – Mike McIntyre, Sr., Wall

A – Shane Reilly, Sr., St. Rose

M – Will Forte, Sr., Wall

M – James Pendergist, Jr., Manasquan

M – Mike Kinsel, Sr., St. Rose

D – Jack Fabean, Jr., Manasquan

D – Robert Mahon, Sr., St. Rose

D – Shane Meyler, Jr., Wall

G – Mike LaPoint, Jr., Manasquan

FO – Ryan Kellett, Sr., Wall

Def. specialist – Mike Page, Jr., Manasquan


Second Team

A – Ryan Anderson, Jr., Manasquan

A – Dylan Vitale, Jr., Lacey

A – Casey Mulligan, Fr., Manasquan

M – Connor Prindiville, Sr., Wall

M – Trevor Barber, Jr., Donovan Catholic

M – Cormac McCabe, Jr., Point Boro

D – Ryan Collins, Jr., Lacey

D – P.J. Spernal, Sr., Donovan Catholic

D – Jake Toner, Sr., Point Boro

G – Justin Covey, Sr., Lacey

FO – Mike Gallicchio, Sr., Lacey

Def. specialist – Matt McKelvey, Sr., Jackson Liberty


Follow Shore Sports Network on Twitter @ShoreSportsNet and on Instagram. Like  Shore Sports Network on Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for all the latest video highlights. 


More From Shore Sports Network