Shore Conference Lacrosse Coaches Association All-Shore Teams

Note: These teams were selected by representatives from the Shore Conference’s four boys lacrosse divisions. These are not Shore Sports Network’s All-Shore teams. Those will be released in June along with our Player of the Year and Coach of the Year selections, the final top 10, standings and statistical leaders.


First Team

A – Canyon Birch, Jr., Manasquan

A – Mike Carroll, Sr., CBA

A – Mike McIntyre, Sr., Wall

A – Ryan Morris, Sr., Shore

M – James Pendergist, Jr., Manasquan

M – Gil Goldsmith, Jr., Shore

M – Luke Valentino, Sr., CBA

M – Anthony Brett, So., St. John Vianney

LSM – Mike Page, Jr., Manasquan

F/O – Nick Robertson, Sr., CBA

D – Stephen Edler, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

D – Jack Fabean, Jr., Manasquan

D – Tommy Gray, Jr., CBA

D – Richie Bianchi, Sr., Ocean

G – Chris Downey, Sr., CBA

G – Mike LaPoint, Jr., Manasquan

Second Team

A – Chris Novella, Sr., Freehold Township

A – Wyatt Feinberg, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

A – Connor Macrae, Jr., CBA

A – Ryan Anderson, Jr., Manasquan

M – Mike Kinsel, Sr., St. Rose

M – Ryan McWhorter, Sr., Southern

M – Will Forte, Sr., Wall

M – Rowan Goldin, So., Rumson-Fair Haven

LSM – Chase Fairbanks, Sr., Neptune

F/O – Anthony Firmani, Sr., Southern

D – Braedon Baldwin, Sr., Howell

D – Evan Nastarowicz, Jr., Freehold Township

D – Shane Meyler, Jr., Wall

D – Sean Duggan, Sr., Jackson Memorial

G – C.J. Hanson, Jr., St. John Vianney

G – Nick Roberto, Sr., Howell


Follow Shore Sports Network on Twitter @ShoreSportsNet and on Instagram. Like  Shore Sports Network on Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for all the latest video highlights. 


More From Shore Sports Network