Get our free mobile app

2022 Shore Conference Baseball Coaches Association All-Division Teams

Teams selected by the head coaches in each of the six Shore Conference divisions. Shore Sports Network staff was not in any way involved in these particular selections.

Class A North | Stats


Ryan Kopf, Jr., Freehold Township

Rob Cangelosi, Sr., Middletown South


First Base

Joe Stanzione, Fifth-Year Sr., Middletown South (Co-Hitter of the Year)

Zaine Toneske, Jr., Christian Brothers Academy



Thomas Strauch, Sr., Shortstop, Howell

Ryan Keegan, Sr., Shortstop, Freehold Township

Harrison Campi, Jr., Shortstop, Christian Brothers Academy

Ryan Frontera, Jr., Shortstop, Middletown North

Evan Wood, Sr., Third Base, Middletown South

Julien Umanzor, Sr., Second Base/Shortstop, Marlboro



Russell Halvorsen, Jr., Howell (Co-Hitter of the Year)

Giacomo Calamito, Sr., Freehold Twp.

Hunter Del Guercio, Jr., Christian Brothers Academy

Crisian Bernardini, Jr., Manalapan

Louis D’Alessio, So., Middletown South

Jack Frankovic, Sr., Christian Brothers Academy


Designated Hitter

Joe Zito, So., Third Base, Howell

Alex D’Ambrosio, Jr., Shortstop, Marlboro



Ryan Costello, So., Outfield/LHP, Freehold Township

Mike Weinbel, Sr., Infield/Outfield/RHP, Middletown North

Will Christopher, Jr., Outfield/Third Base/RHP, Middletown South



Ben Schild, Jr., RHP, Middletown South (Co-Pitcher of the Year)

Colin Dowlen, Fifth-Year Sr., RHP, Middletown South (Co-Pitcher of the Year)

Tyler Kane, Sr., RHP, Manalapan

Dan Furlong, Sr., RHP, Howell

Tyler Villa, Sr., RHP, Marlboro

Colin Reilly, Sr., RHP, Christian Brothers Academy



Class A Central | Stats


Shane Andrus, Jr., Red Bank Catholic

Joe Esposito, Jr., Monmouth


First Base

Cole Stefanelli, So., Shore

Matt Rigby, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven



Reece Moroney, Jr., Third Base/Outfield, Rumson-Fair Haven

Sean Griggs, So., Third Base, Red Bank Catholic

John Dunleavy, Jr., Second Base, Shore

Chris Theobald, Sr., Third Base, Monmouth



Alex Dekis, Sr., Raritan

Alex Stanyek, Jr., Red Bank Catholic

George Krenkel, Jr., Ocean

Ryan Rogers, Sr., St. Rose

Tim Haggerty, Jr., Holmdel


Designated Hitter

Brian Doherty, Sr., Outfield, Rumson-Fair Haven

Rob Scarola, Sr., First Base, Raritan



Shane Garrett, Jr., Outfield/RHP, Ocean

Christian Zito, Sr., Outfield/RHP, Monmouth



Aiden Denton, Sr., RHP, Monmouth

Declan Leary, So., RHP, Red Bank Catholic

John Goodes, Jr., RHP, Rumson-Fair Haven

Charlie Jones, Sr., RHP, Rumson-Fair Haven

Steve Svenson, So., RHP, Red Bank Catholic

Matt King, Jr., RHP, Ocean



Class A South | Stats


Nick Hoheb, Sr., Brick

Cristian Soto, So., Central


First Base

Shane Sajewicz, Sr., Central



Charlie Meglio, Jr., Shortstop, Jackson Memorial

J.R. Osmond, Sr., Third Base, Jackson Memorial

Dom Masino, Jr., Shortstop, Central

Stephen Stafford, Sr., First Base/Third Base, Southern

Ryan Baker, Sr., Shortstop, Toms River North



Dom Saldida, Sr., Toms River North

Jake Verdon, Jr., Toms River East

Ray Mulhern, So., Southern

Gavin Migliori, Sr., Toms River South

Tommy Kendrick, Sr., Jackson Memorial


Designated Hitter

Mike Erli, Jr., Outfield, Toms River South

Aidan O’Donnell, Jr., Catcher, Jackson Memorial



Cam Leiter, Sr., DH/RHP, Central (Hitter of the Year)

Brady Leach, Jr., First Base/RHP, Brick Memorial



Zach Crotchfelt, Sr., LHP, Jackson Memorial (Pitcher of the Year)

Mike Nascimento, Sr., RHP, Southern

Nate Obeng, Sr., RHP, Toms River North

Aidan Folsom, Sr., RHP, Toms River South

Zach McCabe, Sr., LHP, Jackson Memorial



Class B North | Stats


Kyle Pollack, Sr., St. John Vianney

Joe Cilea, Sr., Colts Neck

Nick Quagliato, Jr., Neptune


First Base

Tyler Persico, Sr., Neptune



Brady Oswick, Sr., Shortstop, St. John Vianney

Matteo Pasculli, Fifth-Year Sr., Third Base, St. John Vianney

Andrew Fischer, Sr., Third Base, Wall

Gabe Cavazzoni, Jr., Wall



Brad Salamone, Sr., Colts Neck

Nick Lovarco, Sr., Wall

Jerry Winchester, Sr., Wall

Brett Patten, Jr., Manasquan

Mike Antonucci, Sr., Manasquan

Jake Cohen, Sr., Red Bank


Designated Hitter

Dave Cohen, Sr., First Base, Colts Neck

Jake Brigandi, Sr., Third Base, Matawan



Nate Ruth, Jr., 1B/OF/LHP, Red Bank

Nick Terefenko, Sr., SS/RHP, Freehold Boro



Anthony Gubitosi, Sr., LHP, Colts Neck

Aiden Cody, Jr., RHP, St. John Vianney

Cullen Condon, So., RHP, Manasquan

Nick Ferraioli, Sr., LHP, St. John Vianney

Matt Johnson, Sr., RHP, Wall

Ryan Cole, Sr., RHP, Neptune



Class B Central | Stats


Lou Spadafora, Jr., Ranney

Nate Clayton, So., Point Beach


First Base

Colin Matuschat, Sr., Point Beach

Glen Cantalupo, Jr., Ranney



Brett Wehringer, Jr., Shortstop, Ranney

Phil Trebor, Sr., Shortstop, Point Beach

Diego Tavarez, Jr., Second Base/Third Base, Ranney

Bryan Matuschat, So., Third Base, Point Beach

Jack Tallent, Jr., Second Base/Third Base, Ranney



A.J. Gracia, Jr., Ranney (Hitter of the Year)

Charlie Chropuvka, Fifth-Year Sr., Ranney

Braden Ryan, Sr., Point Beach

Ricky Nagy, Jr., Ranney

Andrew Valle, Sr., Keansburg


Designated Hitter

Andrew Banick, Sr., Outfield, Point Beach

Exevier Chathuant, Sr., Catcher, Asbury Park



D.J. Thomson, Sr., Infield/Outfield, Keyport



Marcello Mastroianni, Jr., LHP, Ranney (Pitcher of the Year)

Kyle Kolans, Jr., RHP, Point Beach

Gavin Sansone, So., LHP, Mater Dei Prep

Brandon Hendrickson, So., LHP, Henry Hudson



Class B South | Stats


Carson Guzak, Jr., Lacey


First Base

Jared Schworn, Sr., Barnegat

Mike Damato, Sr., Manchester



Rafael Dominguez, Sr., Shortstop, Barnegat

Garrett Drew, Sr., Shortstop, Jackson Liberty

Ryan O’Rourke, Sr., Shortstop, Pinelands

Connor Cilento, Jr., Shortstop, Point Pleasant Boro

Anthony Mursko, Sr., Third Base, Donovan Catholic



Ryan Kulpa, Sr., Infield/Outfield/RHP, Barnegat

Jio Genao, Jr., Catcher/Infield/RHP, Lakewood



Gavin Degnan, Jr., Donovan Catholic (Hitter of the Year)

Rocco Scarpitti, Jr., Donovan Catholic

Brandon Sogness, Sr., Manchester



Stephen DeMilio, Sr., RHP, Pinelands (Pitcher of the Year)

P.J. Craig, Sr., RHP, Barnegat

Chris Sasso, Sr., LHP, Jackson Liberty

Noah Quinn, Jr., RHP, Lacey

Bryson Kirby, So., RHP, Point Pleasant Boro

Shaun O’Keefe, Sr., LHP, Donovan Catholic


More From Shore Sports Network