Shore Girls Lacrosse Coaches Association All-Division Teams


Player of the Year: Michelle Pascrell, Freehold Township

Coach of the Year: Patra Acquaviva, Freehold Township

First Team

A – Julianne Miranda, Middletown North

A – Ally Largey, Colts Neck

A – Katie Peterson, Freehold Township

A – Cam Allmers, Colts Neck

M – Jenna Cholowinski, Howell

M – Olivia Manghisi, Howell

M – Michelle Pascrell, Freehold Township

M – Kristen Murphy, Freehold Township

M – Cai Martin, Freehold Township

M – Taylor Niedzielski, Colts Neck

D – Erin Coyle, Marlboro

G – Allie Kerwin, Neptune

Honorable Mention

A – Sarah Shaughnessy, Colts Neck

M – Rebecca Long, Middletown North

M – Carly Laverly, Howell

M – Jillian Dee, Howell

M – Nina Rivera, Manalapan

M – Kat Deluca, Manalapan

M – Rachael Huang, Marlboro

M – Kellie Russo, Colts Neck

M – Cara DiStefano, Neptune

D – Colleen MacWilliams, Howell

D – Katie Thomas, Colts Neck

G – Eric Desantis, Howell



Player of the Year: Mary Kate George, Shore

Coach of the Year: Dana Lenneper, Trinity Hall

First Team

A – Alexis Lauricella, St. John Vianney

A – Cassie James, Rumson-Fair Haven

A – Kinsey Clark, Holmdel

M – Hannah Vates, St. John Vianney

M – Gillian Curran, Rumson-Fair Haven

M – Mary Kate George, Shore

M – Meg MacGillis, Rumson-Fair Haven

M – Erin Mendini, Holmdel

D – Lily Bedell, Rumson-Fair Haven

D – Makenna Maguire, Rumson-Fair Haven

D – Maddy Karpe, Shore

G – Gina Fatovic, St. John Vianney

Honorable Mention

A – Kate Caruso, Rumson-Fair Haven

A – Catherine Loder, Trinity Hall

A – Olivia Stoddard, St. Rose

M – Allison Sobieski, Ranney

M – Sydney Riepl, Trinity Hall

M – Jill Veseglia, St. Rose

M – Victoria Shenk, St. John Vianney

M – Lily Santi, Shore

D – Erin Shields, Holmdel

D – Valentina Paz, Trinity Hall

D – Julia Dresser, St. John Vianney



Player of the Year: Jen Toal, Toms River South

Coach of the Year: Tara Murray, Toms River South

First Team

A – Jen Toal, Toms River South

A – Emily Donzanti, Toms River South

A – Holly Yannacone, Southern

M – Sabrina Chandler, Jackson Memorial

M – Kayley Toye, Brick

M – Heather Devaney, Jackson Memorial

M – Brooke Adams, Toms River South

M – Maitland Demand, Southern

D – Lillian Walker, Central

D – Kaylee Hoffman, Brick

D – Casey Dickinson, Toms River South

G – Kasey Wilson, Brick

Honorable Mention

A – Colleen Mason, Southern

A – Ashley Kelly, Toms River East

M – Hannah Claus, Toms River South

M – Tea Ferrara, Brick Memorial

M – Lucille Villani, Brick Memorial

M – Grace Guthorn, Brick Memorial

M – Mikayla Oliveira, Brick

M – Alexis Dohn, Central

D – Rachel Sauer, Southern

D – Danielle Bialecki, Southern

D – Michelle Martin, Southern

G – Megan MacKay, Toms River South




Co-Players of the Year: Janie Cowley, Manasquan; Kristin Pezzullo, Red Bank Catholic

Coach of the Year: Brooke Connell, Red Bank

First Team

A – Bella Feldmann, Manasquan

A – Jenna Harms, Manasquan

A – Mackenzie Boyle, Red Bank Catholic

M – Janie Cowley, Manasquan

M – Morgan Bartlett, Ocean

M – Meghan Murray, Red Bank

M – Kristin Pezzullo, Red Bank Catholic

M – Remi Reinhardt, Wall

D – Abby Kinneally, Manasquan

D – Reilly Traynor, Red Bank Catholic

D – Mia Conti, Red Bank

G – Shannon Ross, Ocean

Honorable Mention

A – Abi George, Red Bank Catholic

A – Brille Bezick, Middletown South

A – Amy Wegrzyniak, Ocean

A – Kerry Wren, Wall

M – Grace Gargiulo, Red Bank Catholic

M – Taylor Herr, Ocean

M – Harley Piling, Manasquan

M – Alexa Sirchio, Wall

D – Olivia Buthorn, Middletown South

D – Jenna Karabin, Wall

D – Riley Adam, Wall

G – Lindsay Mazzucco, Red Bank Catholic




Player of the Year: Jade Rivera, Jackson Liberty

Coach of the Year: Sarah Hayek, Jackson Liberty

First Team

A – Claudia Schreier, Lacey

A – Keira McNamara, Point Boro

A – Adrienne Wigert, Point Boro

M – Caroline Fenton, Lacey

M – Jade Rivera, Jackson Liberty

M – Chloe McGee, Barnegat

M – Madeline Schleicher, Barnegat

M – Robyn Winchester, Point Boro

D – April Rivera, Point Boro

D – Ashley Walter, Barnegat

D – Tsering Badushov, Jackson Liberty

G – Caroline Schwester, Donovan Catholic

Honorable Mention

A – Katie Conway, Point Boro

A – Donna Polhemus, Jackson Liberty

A – Kara Ferrigno, Barnegat

M – Maeve Carney, Jackson Liberty

M – Talianna Bella, Donovan Catholic

M – Cara Johnson, Manchester

M – Emily Staino, Pinelands

M – Danielle Marotta, Jackson Liberty

D – Amanda Ramirez, Manchester

D – Catherine Hynoski, Donovan Catholic

D – Abigayle Sinibaldi, Lacey

G – Bailey Havens, Jackson Liberty


Follow Shore Sports Network on Twitter @ShoreSportsNet and on Instagram. Like  Shore Sports Network on Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for all the latest video highlights. 


Sign Up For The SSN Newsletter

Please fill out this form to sign up for the Shore Sports Network newsletter.