NOTE: The following is the result of a vote conducted by the boys basketball coaches of the Shore Conference. Shore Sports Network staff did not participate in the initial selection of the following awards and honors, but was asked to break ties where applicable. Check back next week for Shore Sports Network's All-Shore and All-Division picks.

Shore Conference Boys Basketball Coaches Awards

Shore Conference Player of the Year: Matt Hodge, Sr., Forward, St. Rose

Shore Conference Coach of the Year: Ben DiBiase, Freehold Boro

All-Shore First Team

Griffin Linstra, Jr., Guard, Manasquan

Jaycen Santucci, Jr., Guard, Central

Jayden Hodge, So., Guard, St. Rose

Zayier Dean, Jr., Guard, Red Bank

Gio Panzini, Sr., Forward, St. Rose


All-Shore Second Team

Justin Fuerbacher, Jr., Forward, Christian Brothers Academy

Ben Kipnis, Sr., Guard, Holmdel

Brian Tassey, Jr., Guard, Freehold Boro

D.J. Orloff, Sr., Forward, Howell

Micah Ford, Sr., Forward, Toms River North


All-Shore Third Team

Miles Chevalier, Sr., Guard, Central

Nick Seeloch, Sr., Guard, Holmdel

Evan Romano, Jr., Guard, St. Rose

Drew Buck, Sr., Guard, Ranney

Jack Fitzpatrick, Jr., Guard, Henry Hudson


More From Shore Sports Network