The inaugural Shore Girls Lacrosse Coaches Association senior all-star game, presented by MadDog Lacrosse, comes your way tonight at Middletown South High School as some of the top players in the Shore Conference square off in one final high school game. Game time is 6:30 p.m. and tickets are $5 at the gates.

Among the North All-Stars are midfielders Gillian Curran and Megan MacGillis from top-ranked Rumson-Fair Haven. The Bulldogs captured an unprecedented sixth straight Shore Conference Tournament title this season and also won the South Jersey Group 2 state sectional championship.

Colts Neck attack Alley Largey led the Shore Conference with 105 goals and 146 points, and those totals ranked fifth and fourth, respectively, in New Jersey. Freehold Township midfielder Michelle Pascrell was also one of the state's top scorers with 89 goals and 133 points and was selected as the Class A North Player of the Year. Ohio State-bound midfielder Mary Kate George from Shore Regional was the Class A Central Player of the Year after posting 84 goals and 112 total points.

The South All-Stars feature the Toms River South duo of Jennifer Toal and Emily Donzanti. Toal was voted the Class A South Player of the Year after a season where she totaled 89 goals and 113 points. Donzanti scored 91 goals and 125 points.

Red Bank Catholic midfielder Kristen Pezzullo will also lead the South All-Stars. The Class B North co-Player of the Year tallied 62 goals and 50 assists for 112 points. SCT and sectional finalist Manasquan will be represented by attacker Bella Feldmann and midfielder Harley Pilling.

Below you can find the numbered rosters for tonight's game.

NORTH ALL-STARS (grey jerseys)

1-Murphy Cole, Attack, Monmouth Regional

2-Brigid Clifford, Attack, Trinity Hall

3-Sara Huguenin, Attack, Howell

4-Danielle Marotta, Attack/Midfield, Jackson Liberty

5-Jenna Cholowinski, Midfield, Howell

6-Ally Largy, Attack, Colts Neck

7-Julianne Miranda, Attack, Middletown North

8-Nina Rivera, Attack, Manalapan

9-Adrienne Wigert, Attack, Point Boro

10-Lucille Villani, Attack, Brick Memorial

11-Maeve Carney, Midfield/Attack, Jackson Liberty

12-Taylor Niedzielski, Midfield, Colts Neck

13-Maddy Noble, Midfield, Toms River East

14-Ashley Kelly, Midfield, Toms River East

15-Grace DiPalermo, Midfield, Manalapan

16-Cara Johnson, Midfield, Manchester

17-Caroline Fenton, Midfield, Lacey

18-Megan MacGillis, Midfield, Rumson-Fair Haven

19-Gillian Curran, Midfield, Rumson-Fair Haven

20-Kathryn Kwapniewski, Midfield, Trinity Hall

21-Mary Kate George, Midfield, Shore

22-Cai Martin, Midfield, Freehold Township

23-Michelle Pascrell, Midfield, Freehold Township

24-Tea Ferrara, Midfield, Brick Memorial

25-Rebecca Long, Defense, Middletown North

26-Robyn Winchester, Defense,  Point Boro

27-Meghan Moore, Defense, Shore

28-Samantha Batiato, Goalie, Manchester

29-Allie Kerwin, Goalie, Neptune

30-Gina Fatovic, Goalie, St. John Vianney

Coaches: Christine Latteri (Colts Neck), Patra Acquaviva (Freehold Township), Amy O'Keefe (Rumson-Fair Haven), Sarah Hayek (Jackson Liberty).


SOUTH ALL-STARS (red jerseys)

1-Caroline Schwester, Goalie, Donovan Catholic

2-Khamyia Spence, Midfield, Toms River North

3-Olivia Buthorn, Midfield/Defense, Middletown South

4-Madison Gibis, Defense, Brick

5-Emily Donzanti, Attack, Toms River South

6-Bella Feldmann, Attack, Manasquan

7-Alexa Sirchio, Attack, Wall

8-Morgan Knight, Attack, Wall

9-Alice Nathanson, Attack, Long Branch

10-Kailah Cummings, Attack, St. Rose

11-Kelli, Ratkoski, Attack, Holmdel

12-Maggie Davis, Attack, Red Bank

13-Brielle Bezick, Attack, Middletown South

14-Brooke Adams, Midfield, Toms River South

15-Sabrina Chandler, Midfield, Jackson Memorial

16-Heather Devaney, Midfield, Jackson Memorial

17-Rachel Huang, Midfield, Marlboro

18-Caroline Heagen, Midfield, Toms River North

19-Alexis Dohn, Midfield, Central

20-Kristen Pezzullo-Kessler, Midfield, Red Bank Catholic

21-Harley Pilling, Midfield, Manasquan

22-Ellie Martel, Midfield, Ocean

23-Meliha Emini, Midfield, Long Branch

24-Megan Peropat, Midfield, St. Rose

25-Danielle Bialecki, Defense, Southern

26-Rachel Sauer, Defense, Southern

27-Morgan Alessi, Defense, Red Bank Catholic

28-Erin Shields, Defense, Holmdel

29-Molly O'Mara, Midfield, Red Bank

30-Kaylee Hoffman, Attack, Brick

31-Samantha Meiskin, Goalie, Marlboro

32-Shannon Ross, Goalie, Ocean

Coaches: Tara Murray (Toms River South), Lori Johnson (Southern), Sal Guastella (Holmdel), Troy Madison (Red Bank Catholic).


Follow Shore Sports Network on Twitter @ShoreSportsNet and on Instagram. Like  Shore Sports Network on Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for all the latest video highlights. 


More From Shore Sports Network