Get our free mobile app

In addition to selecting all-division teams for each of the six Shore Conference divisions, the boys soccer coaches of the Shore Conference formed the 2021 All-County Teams for Monmouth and Ocean County. The coaches from each county selected first, second and third teams from both Monmouth and Ocean and those teams are listed below.

As is the case with the all-division teams, Shore Sports Network staff was in no way involved in the selection of these particular teams. You can view our All-Shore selections when they are released at the beginning of December.

Players in italics indicate county Player or Co-player of the year and Coach of the Year winners for each county are listed right below their corresponding third team.


All-Monmouth County

First Team

Dylan CupoChristian Brothers AcademySr.Forward
Herman ColbertFreehold Twp.Sr.Forward
Aidan TisonyOceanSr.Forward
Alec PentikisRumson-Fair HavenJr.Forward
Brendan WorobelHolmdelSr.Forward
Davenson JoinVilmarLong BranchSr.Defense
Declan KellyChristian Brothers AcademySr.Defense
Johnny TroianoSt. John VianneySr.Forward
Emmett AravichWallSr.Midfield
Luke PentikisRumson-Fair HavenSr.Midfield
Jimmy BrunoManalapanSr.Midfield
Mike CafieroManasquanSr.Midfield
Kaan PehlivanMonmouthSr.Midfield
Josh HocheiserFreehold Twp.Sr.Midfield
Eduardo RibieroLong BranchSr.Midfield
Tommy ChyzowychHolmdelSr.Goalkeeper
Ryan HayesChristian Brothers AcademySr.Goalkeeper


Second Team

Brian MirandaOceanSr.Midfield
Tom SamarasColts NeckSr.Midfield
Jack McGaghChristian Brothers AcademySr.Defense
Anthony SarkisovManalapanJr.Midfield
Ernst LouisiousNeptuneJr.Forward
Donovan DavisShoreSr.Defense
Matt MurphyWallSr.Midfield
Max RosenMarlboroSr.Midfield
Michael ReidOceanSr.Midfield
Tim BertschaFreehold TownshipJr.Midfield
Antonio SantosRumson-Fair HavenJr.Midfield
Dan HydeWallSr.Defense
Matt KarolakManasquanJr.Midfield
Maxx EichenbaumShoreSo.Forward
C.J. CroliusMiddletown NorthJr.Defense
Aiden CoburnRumson-Fair HavenSr.Goalkeeper
Joe GisoldiWallSr.Goalkeeper


Third Team

Kervens LafortuneNeptuneSo.Forward
Kris MazaHowellSr.Forward
Matt FogartyRaritanSr.Midfield
Jacob KirkpatrickRed BankSr.Midfield
Lucas ArciolaHolmdelSr.Defense
Jairo ChiraColts NeckJr.Midfield
Cooper LaitmanMarlboroSr.Defense
J.C. GutierrezShoreSr.Midfield
Terence ByrnesWallSr.Forward
Matt GowenSt. RoseSr.Defense
Charlie McCannRanneySr.Forward
Luke HamillSt. RoseSr.Midfield
Chris Osorio-RodriguezHowellSr.Midfield
Lupo RyderRaritanJr.Forward
Brian YocuteLong BranchSr.Midfield
Archeley EugeneOceanJr.Forward
Tyler CocoMatawanSr.Defense
Tommy BoyanRanneySr.Mid/Def
Jack HarmonSt. RoseSo.Goalkeeper
Nick TangoMarlboroSr.Goalkeeper

Monmouth County Coach of the Year: Josh Mehl, Freehold Township


All-Ocean County

First Team

Kody BesserLaceySr.Defense
Mattia AssanteToms River NorthSr.Midfield
James CahillPinelandsSr.Mid/For
Jared BrownToms River NorthSr.Forward
Kajus MatazinskasToms River EastJr.Forward
Gianni SmithCentralSr.Forward
Stephen DeMilioPinelandsSr.Forward
Jimmy RuppeToms River NorthSr.Defense
Ryan McGuireToms River NorthSr.Defense
Owen EdwardsManchesterJr.Midfield
A.J. EmnaceToms River NorthSr.Forward
Charles LatendorfPoint Pleasant BoroSr.Midfield
Alexander GrandaLakewoodSr.Midfield
Noah RaimondeToms River EastSr.Midfield
Elton CankaJackson LibertySr.Forward
Ethan RileyLaceyJr.Forward
Dawson KaniukToms River NorthSr.Goalkeeper
Ayendi BatistaJackson LibertySr.Goalkeeper


Second Team

A.J. TruszkowskiToms River SouthSr.Defense
Eduardo SantillanLakewoodSr.Defense
Landon BeirneSouthernSr.Midfield
Jake NagleToms River NorthSr.Midfield
Mike StainoPinelandsSr.Defense
Nathan WyrschSouthernSr.Defense
Steven BadoJackson MemorialSr.Forward
Luke ZylinskiPoint Pleasant BeachSr.Defense
Billy CarusoBrick MemorialJr.Forward
Logan GrossLaceyJr.Midfield
Ryan KozlejToms River EastJr.Midfield
Ryan DiCilloCentralJr.Midfield
Joey KurakManchesterSo.Midfield
Nick RinconBrickSo.Midfield
John StainoPinelandsSr.Forward
Dale ReinhardToms River EastSr.Defense
Charlie HarrisonJackson MemorialSr.Goalkeeper
Lucas HollandBarnegatJr.Goalkeeper


Third Team

Bryan CardosoLaceySr.Forward
Muberaq AderogbaManchesterJr.Forward
Schuyler JodiceBarnegatSr.Forward
Aidan HuhnPoint Pleasant BoroSr.Defense
Jeff ThompsonPoint Pleasant BoroSr.Defense
Jesus AvilaLakewoodJr.Forward
Kerem SatarSouthernSr.Midfield
Keith SwistockCentralSo.Defense
Joao CapobiancoToms River SouthSr.Midfield
Jake RuocchioManchesterSr.Defense
Gerard CerinoJackson LibertyJr.Midfield
Matt KrinicSouthernSr.Defense
Zack LapriseToms River EastSr.Defense
Fernando OsorioLakewoodSr.Forward
Dom IorioLaceySr.Defense
Jayson NardoneBrickJr.Forward
Ryan FitzgeraldLaceyJr.Goalkeeper
Nathaniel BottSouthernJr.Goalkeeper

Ocean County Coach of the Year: Steve Torre, Lacey


More From Shore Sports Network