2017 Shore Conference Tournament Seeds

1. Manasquan

2. Rumson-Fair Haven (defending champion)

3. Southern

4. CBA

5. Freehold Township

6. St. John Vianney

7. Wall

8. Howell

9. Ocean

10. Brick Memorial

11. Jackson Memorial

12. Shore

13. Lacey

14. St. Rose

15. Toms River East

16. Middletown South

17. Holmdel



Saturday, May 6, 

Preliminary Round 

17-Holmdel at 16-Middletown South, 2:30 p.m.; winner vs. 1-Manasquan on 5/8

First Round

9-Ocean at 8-Howell, 2 p.m. (at Holman Elementary School, Jackson)

12-Shore at 5-Freehold Township, 4 p.m. (at Manalapan Rec Central, Field K)

14-St. Rose at 3-Southern, 3 p.m.

11-Jackson Memorial at 6-St. John Vianney, 3 p.m.

10-Brick Memorial at 7-Wall, 3:30 p.m.

15-Toms River East at 2-Rumson-Fair Haven, 2 p.m.


Sunday, May 7, First Round

13-Lacey at 4-CBA, time TBA


Monday, May 8, First Round

Holmdel/Middletown South winner at 1-Manasquan


Tuesday, May 9, Quarterfinals



Thursday, May 11, Semifinals

Top bracket, 4 p.m. at Long Branch

Bottom bracket, 6 p.m. at Long Branch


Monday, May 15

Championship game at Long Branch, 6 p.m.


Managing editor Bob Badders can be reached at bob.badders@townsquaremedia.com. Follow him on Twitter @Bob_Badders. Like Shore Sports Network on Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for all the latest video highlights.


More From Shore Sports Network