kerwin award

Mabrey and Lewis Win Kerwins
Ranney sophomore wing Scottie Lewis and Manasquan junior guard Dara Mabrey are the 2017 Kerwin Award Winners, the Kerwin Family announced on Wednesday.
The Kerwin Awards, named for James J. Kerwin and Margaret M. Kerwin, have been awarded to the most outstanding Shore Conference basketball players in…
Barry, Campbell Win Kerwin
Rumson-Fair Haven senior Brendan Barry and St. John Vianney senior Kelly Campbell were named the 2015-16 Kerwin Award winners, the Kerwin Family of West Long Branch announced Friday.
The award is presented to the top boys and girls basketball players from the Shore Area and is named for James J...
Kerwin Awards
Notre Dame-bound Manasquan star Marina Mabrey and Christian Brothers Academy senior Jack Laffey are this year's recipients of the prestigious James J. and Margaret M. Kerwin Memorial Awards, the Kerwin family announced on Sunday.
Six members of the Kerwin family of West Long Branch select the most ou…