Enter your number to get our free mobile app

Several Shore Conference football players signed their National Letter of Intent on Wednesday during the NCAA's Early Signing Period for Division 1 football programs. Below is a list of those athletes who signed with either Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS) or Football Championship Subdivision (FCS) programs.

If a player needs to be added to the list or if anyone would like to send in a photo of signing ay, please reach out to Shore Sports Network Managing Editor Bob Badders at bob.badders@townsquaremedia.com or on Twitter @Bob_Badders.

Division 1 Early Signing Day (Listed alphabetically by school)

Imeer Johnson, LB, Central Regional - Long Island University

Cam McNair, OL, Donovan Catholic - Holy Cross

Will Towns, RB, Jackson Memorial - Wake Forest University

Vincenzo Rea, K, Manalapan - Monmouth University

Naran Buntin, WR, Mater Dei Prep - Kent State University

Dom Giudice, DE, Mater Dei Prep - University of Michigan

Richie Pekmezian, K, Mater Dei Prep (Class of 2020, transfer) - University of Maine

Anthony Perez, OL, Mater Dei Prep - Bryant University

Chris Carasia, WR, Ocean - Lafayette College

Owen Laughlin, ATH, Red Bank - University of Richmond

James Smith, OL, Rumson-Fair Haven - Merrimack College

Ryan Ruane, DB, Rumson-Fair Haven - Holy Cross

John Volker, RB, Rumson-Fair Haven - Princeton

Zach Goodale, WR, Toms River North - Rutgers

Casey Larkin, DB, Wall - Army


Managing editor Bob Badders can be reached at bob.badders@townsquaremedia.com. Follow him on Twitter @Bob_Badders. Like Shore Sports Network on Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for all the latest video highlights. 




CHECK IT OUT: 100 sports records and the stories behind them



More From Shore Sports Network