2018 Girls Lacrosse NJSIAA Tournament


First round

May 14 for Groups 2 and 4, May 15 for Groups 1 and 3

Second round

May 17 for Groups 2 and 4, May 18 for Groups 1 and 3

Sectional semifinals

May 21 for Groups 2 and 4, May 22 for Groups 1 and 3

Sectional finals

May 24 for Groups 2 and 4, May 25 for Groups 1 and 3

Group semifinals

May 29 At Warren Hills

North 1 champ vs. North 2 champ, Groups 2 and 4

May 29 at Moorestown

Central champ vs. South champ, Groups 2 and 4

May 30 at West Essex

North 1 champ vs. North 2 champ, Groups 1 and 3

May 30 at Point Boro

Central champ vs. South champ, Groups 1 and 3

Group finals, June 2 at Kean University

Group 1 final, 10 a.m.

Group 2 final, noon

Group 3 final, 2 p.m.

Group 4 final, 4 p.m.

Tournament of Champions, June 6

Semifinals at Middletown South, 5 p.m. and 7 p.m.

T.O.C. Final, June 9

Kean University, 5 p.m.



North Jersey 1, Group IV

9-Columbia at 8-Livingston, winner at 1-Ridgewood
12-Hanover Park at 5-Montclair
13-Passaic Tech at 4-Mount Olive
11-Bergen Tech at 6-Morris Knolls, winner at 3-Morristown
10-Phillipsburg at 7-Randolph, winner at 2-Ridge

North Jersey 1, Group III

9-Old Tappan at 8-Holy Angels, winner at 1-Immaculate Heart
12-Tenafly at 5-Paramus, winner at 4-Wayne Valley
11-Fair Lawn at 6-Wayne Hills, winner at 3-Pascack Valley
10-Morris Hills at 7-Montville, winner at 2-Northern Highlands

North Jersey 1, Group II

9-Pascack Hills at 8-Westwood, winner at 1-Indian Hills
12-Demarest at 5-Ramsey, winner at 4-Mahwah
11-West Milford at 6-Ramapo, winner at 3-Sparta
10-Pope John at 7-Vernon, winner at 2-Lakeland

North Jersey 1, Group I

9-Waldwick at 8-North Warren, winner at 1-Mountain Lakes
5-Kinnelon at 4-Morris Catholic
11-Park Ridge/Emerson at 6-Glen Rock, winner at 3-Pequannock
10-Lenape Valley at 7-Kittatinny, winner at 2-Saddle River Day


North Jersey 2, Group IV

9-North Brunswick at 8-Watchung Hills, winner at 1-Bridgewater-Raritan
5-Scotch Plains-Fanwood at 4-Hunterdon Central
11-East Brunswick at 6-Old Bridge, winner at 3-Westfield
10-Montgomery at 7-North Hunterdon, winner at 2-Hillsborough

North Jersey 2, Group III

9-West Windsor North at 8-Cranford, winner at 1-Summit
12-Middletown South at 5 Roxbury
13-Middletown North at 4- Millburn
11 Warren Hills at 6-Red Bank at 3-Chatham
10-West Morris at 7-Hopewell Valley, winner at 2-Mendham

North Jersey 2, Group II

9-Parsippany Hills at 8-Gov. Livingston, winner at 1-Bernards
5-Voorhees at 4-West Essex
11-Parsippany at 6-River Dell, winner at 3-Somerville
10-Hackettstown at 7-Caldwell, winner at 2-Madison

North Jersey 2, Group I

9-Cedar Grove at 8-Villa Walsh, winner at 1-Oak Knoll
5-New Providence at 4-Montclair Kimberley
6-Morristown-Beard at 3-Verona
10-Mount St. Dominic at 7-Kent Place, winner at 2-Glen Ridge


Central Jersey Group IV

9-Jackson Memorial at 8-South Brunswick, winner at 1-Princeton
12-Manalapan at 5-Hightstown
13-Toms River North at 4-Monroe
11-Marlboro at 6-Howell, winner at 3-Freehold Township
10-West Windsor South at 7-Brick Memorial, winner at 2-Rancocas Valley

Central Jersey Group III

9-Pennsauken at 8-Steinert, winner at 1-Allentown
5-Northern Burlington at 4-Jackson Liberty
6-Lawrence at 3-Colts Neck
7-Brick at 2-Notre Dame

Central Jersey Group II

9-Wall at 8-Delran, winner at 1-Rumson-Fair Haven
5-Holmdel at 4-Ocean
11-Ewing at 6-Point Boro, winner at 3-Red Bank Catholic
10-Robbinsville at 7-Cinnaminson, winner at 2-Manasquan

Central Jersey Group I

9-Immaculata at 8-New Egypt, winner at 1-Pingry
5-Gill St. Bernard's at 4-Delaware Valley
6-St. Rose at 3-Shore
10-Ranney at 7-Trinity Hall, winner at 2-Mount St. Mary


South Jersey Group IV

9-Kingsway at 8-Southern, winner at 1-Eastern
12-Atlantic City at 5-Washington Township
13-Cherry Hill East at 4-Cherokee
11-Millville at 6-Lenape, winner at 3-Shawnee
10-Egg Harbor at 7-Williamstown, winner at 2-Clearview

South Jersey Group III

9-Absegami at 8-Lacey, winner at 1-Moorestown
5-Toms River South at 4-Mainland
11-Winslow at 6-Cherry Hill West at 3-Seneca
10-Toms River East at 7-Central, winner at 2-Ocean City

South Jersey Group II

9-Manchester at 8-Paul VI, winner at 1-Haddonfield
12-Oakcrest at 5-Barnegat, winner at 4-West Deptford
11-Pinelands at 6-Lower Cape May, winner at 3-Middle Township
10-Cedar Creek at 7-Sterling, winner at 2-Camden Catholic

South Jersey Group I

9-Gateway at 8-Our Lady of Mercy, winner at 1-Bishop Eustace
5-Moorestown Friends at 4-Haddon Township
6-Collingswood at 3-Woodstown
7-Holy Spirit at 2-Holy Cross


Follow Shore Sports Network on Twitter @ShoreSportsNet and on Instagram. Like  Shore Sports Network on Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for all the latest video highlights. 


More From Shore Sports Network