Head coach: Justin Fumando, Central

Assistant coaches: Chris James (Central), Jarrett Pidgeon (Central), James Plummer (Central), Matt Keifer (Central), Pat Reilly (Central), Raul Rivera (Central), Terrance Hardy (Central), Dennis Pidgeon (Central), Brian Staub (Point Boro), Walt Currie (Brick Memorial), Mike McArthur (Brick Memorial), Rob Brown (Brick Memorial).

Ocean County Roster:

1 Coleton Klaus QB Lacey
2 Tanner Miick WR Lacey
3 Brandon Cipriano WR Pont Boro
4 Shane Black  K Central
5 Willie Garner DL Brick Memorial
6 Blaine Netterman DB Brick Memorial
7 Jalen Glenn RB Manchester
8 Jonathan Banks-Rey DB Central
11 Chris Hirtes TE Brick
12 James Fara QB Point Boro
13 Gannon Wyche WR Jackson Liberty
14 Nathan Chiarello LB Point Boro
16 Hunter Roberts WR Toms River South
17 Anthony Tobia DB Lacey
18 Juan Abraham LB Barnegat
20 Lino Delgiudice LB Central
21 Tanner Gordon LB Point Boro
22 Myles Jackson DB Lakewood
27 Luke Frauenheim LB Point Beach
28 Tony Thorpe RB Brick Memorial
29 Jonathan Gonzalez DB Central
33 Blake Horgan TE Central
34 Jason Giresi RB Lacey
39 Billy Mullen LS Brick Memorial
42 Ryan Emmets DL Central
43 Daryn Blackwell DL Toms River North
54 Nick Johnson DL Jackson Liberty
57 Gabe Fattizzi OL Point Boro
58 Anthony Bonavito DL Point Boro
67 Rahmi Halk OL Brick
69 Charlie Cushman OL Donovan Catholic
70 John Carr OL Lacey
71 Nick Florio OL Toms River South
75 Brandon Voss OL Central
76 Tony Lipari OL Point Beach
77 David Kohler OL Pinelands
78 Joe Castellano OL Brick Memorial


Follow Shore Sports Network on Twitter @ShoreSportsNet and on Instagram. Like  Shore Sports Network on Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for all the latest video highlights. 


Sign Up For The SSN Newsletter

Please fill out this form to sign up for the Shore Sports Network newsletter.