2017 Shore Sports Network All-Shore Wrestling Teams
Shore Sports Network is proud to unveil its 2017 All-Shore teams and season-ending award winners featuring the top performers from the 2017 Shore Conference wrestling season.
The All-Shore teams, along with the wrestler and coach of the year, were selected by Managing Editor Bob Badders...
Wrestling – Coaches All-Division Teams
Here are the 2017 Shore Conference coaches all-division teams as selected by the Jersey Shore Interscholastic Wrestling Association.
Wrestler of the Year: Eric Keosseian, Sr., Howell
Coach of the Year: John Gagliano, Howell
106 - Nick Schutzenhofer, Sr., CB...

Load More Articles