The Shore Girls Basketball Coaches Association has announced the rosters for the annual Senior All-Star Game, which will be at Wall Township High School on March 28 at 6 p.m., preceding the boys game at 7:45 p.m.

All players were selected by the Shore Conference coaches.

Monsignor Donovan's Dana Carbone will be part of the West squad in this year's Senior All-Star Game at 6 p.m. on March 19 at Wall. (Photo by Cliff Lavelle)


Katie Beriont (St. John Vianney)

Iyonna Crenshaw (Neptune)

Sydney Darby (Wall)

Ellen Dougherty (Wall)

Grace Fallon (Red Bank Catholic)

Cassie Fontana (Holmdel)

Jackie Gallagher (St. John Vianney)

Lorena Hubbard (Neptune)

Lindsey Bosland (Colts Neck)

Kelly McNulty (Manalapan)

Sam Meier (Manalapan)

Katie Sire (Raritan)

Haley Unger (Marlboro)

Jazz Van Loon (Red Bank)

Lauren Zborovancik (Colts Neck)


Scott Horton (Manalapan)

Colleen Kilmurray (Wall)



Brianne Allender (Central)

Victoria Alvarez (Toms River South)

Brielle Barber (Point Boro)

Olivia Liskowitz (Middletown South)

Dana Carbone (Msgr. Donovan)

Jennifer Coleman (Lacey)

Andrea Eckholt (Toms River South)

Bridget Ford (Manasquan)

Eva Hart (Manasquan)

Sarah Kurtz (St. Rose)

Cindy Napolitano (St. Rose)

Payton Smith (St. Rose)

Allison Spaschak (Southern)

Sam Sullivan (Manasquan)

Sheana Vega (Jackson Memorial)


Lisa Kukoda (Manasquan)

John Truhan (Central)

Tom Brennan (Middletown South)