The fans have spoken and selected Wall as their choice to take home the 2016 Shore Conference Tournament title. The action gets underway at 3 p.m. at Red Bank Regional with third-seeded Wall taking on second-seeded Howell and top-seeded Christian Brothers Academy squaring off with fourth-seeded Jackson Memorial.

The championship match is scheduled for 5:30 p.m.

Howell's last and only title came in 2014, while Jackson Memorial last won in 2007. Wall and CBA have never won the SCT.

Follow all the action here on our wrestling scoreboard.