2019 Shore Conference Lacrosse Coaches Association All-Division Teams

Note: These teams were selected by the Shore Conference lacrosse coaches. 



Player of the Year: Connor Macrae, Christian Brothers Academy


Attack – Connor Macrae, Sr., CBA

Attack – Connor Ard, Jr., Middletown South

Attack – Brendan Doel, Jr., Freehold Township

Midfield – Kyle Aldridge, So., CBA

Midfield – Matt Kondrup, Sr., Freehold Township

Midfield – Matt Tardy, Sr., Middletown South

Defense – Tommy Gray, Sr., CBA

Defense – Evan Nastarowicz, Sr., Freehold Township

Defense – Tyler Colacichi, So., Middletown South

Def. Specialist – Theo Deberghes, So., Howell

Face-offs – Vaughn Meehan, Jr., Howell

Goalie – Aidan Purcell, Sr., Freehold Township



Attack – Pete Abbes, Jr., Middletown North

Attack – Dan Martin, So., CBA

Attack – Matt Weber, Sr., Marlboro

Midfield – Mason Rudolph, Sr., CBA

Midfield – Jared Badillo, Sr., Howell

Midfield – Joe Blackwood, Sr., Middletown North

Defense – Tim Murray, Sr., CBA

Defense – Chris Halmi, Jr., Colts Neck

Defense – Steven Barry, Sr., Middletown North

Def. Specialist – Dillon Quinn, Jr., CBA

Face-offs – Jared Lucich, So., CBA

Goalie – Jared Jablonski, Sr., Howell



Attack – Quinn Aker, Sr., Middletown North

Attack – Anastagio Muscara, So., Colts Neck

Attack – James Fay, So., Howell

Midfield – Nick Giannattasio, Sr., Colts Neck

Midfield – Nick Elimanco, Sr., Freehold Township

Defense – Ernie Onesti, Sr., Howell

Def. Specialist – John Miranda, So., Middletown North

Face-offs – Alec Zenker, Sr., Middletown North

Face-offs – Kenny McCarthy, Sr., Middletown South

Goalie – Joey Dam, So., Middletown North



Player of the Year: Cade Johnson, Southern Regional


Attack – Cade Johnson, Jr., Southern

Attack – Santo Porazzo, Sr., Jackson Memorial

Attack – Sean Laverty, Jr., Jackson Memorial

Midfield – Ajani Steverson, Sr., Southern

Midfield – Brett Singer, Sr., Toms River North

Midfield – Gavin Ferullo, Sr., Jackson Liberty

Defense – Noah Wasacz, Jr., Southern

Defense – Jake Bryson, Sr., Jackson Memorial

Defense – Ian Maul, Sr., Southern

Def. Specialist – Will Devane, Jr., Southern

Face-offs – Kyle Mueller, Jr., Brick Memorial

Goalie – Luke Maul, Sr., Southern



Attack – Hayden Baranker, Jr., Toms River North

Attack – Nick LaBianca, Sr., Jackson Liberty

Attack – Nick. Perillo, Jr., Jackson Memorial

Midfield – Alex Smith, Jr., Toms River East

Midfield – Jake Bosco, Jr., Jackson Liberty

Midfield – Ryan Sininsky, Fr., Southern

Defense – Billy Meyer, Jr., Toms River South

Defense – Corey Finnegan, Jr., Toms River North

Defense – Thomas Swartwout, Sr., Brick Memorial

Def. specialist – Joe DeRosa, Sr., Jackson Memorial

Face-offs – Justin Innarone, Sr., Brick

Goalie – Sean Reid, Sr, Jackson Liberty



Midfield – Aaron Hutchinson, Jr., Southern

Defense – Kurt Newman, Jr., Brick

Def. Specialist – Tyler Sindel, Sr., Brick Memorial

Face-offs – Drew Wasacz, So., Southern

Goalie – Tyber Budrow, Jr., Toms River East

Goalie - Dan Casadonte, Sr., Toms River North



Player of the Year: Canyon Birch, Manasquan

Attack – Canyon Birch, Sr., Manasquan

Attack – Ryan Anderson, Sr., Manasquan

Attack – Logan Peters, So., Wall

Midfield – James Pendergist, Sr., Manasquan

Midfield – Anthony Brett, Jr., St. John Vianney

Midfield – Patrick Jamin, So., Rumson-Fair Haven

Defense – Jack Fabean, Sr., Manasquan

Defense – Shane Meyler, Sr., Wall

Defense – Ethan Ardolino, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

Def. Specialist – Mike Page, Sr., Manasquan

Face-offs – Dan Tempone, Sr., Holmdel

Goalie – Mike LaPoint, Sr., Manasquan



Attack – Holden Lowe, Sr., Ocean

Attack – Jack Zenkert, Jr., Red Bank Catholic

Attack – Kiel Forlenza, Jr., Rumson-Fair Haven

Midfield – Rowan Goldin, Jr., Rumson-Fair Haven

Midfield – Matt Franzoni, Jr., Manasquan

Midfield – Kevin Clohosey, Sr., Neptune

Defense – Tommy Shaughnessy, Jr., Manasquan

Defense – Kyle Harris, Jr., St. John Vianney

Defense – Luke Gueci, Jr., Red Bank Catholic

Def. Specialist – Drew Frankel, Jr., Rumson-Fair Haven

Face-offs – Kyle Wenzel, So., Wall

Goalie – Nick Tuccillo, Sr., Holmdel



Attack – Andrew Gosse, Sr., St. John Vianney

Attack – Ryan Schellin, Sr., Red Bank Catholic

Defense – Logan Bianchi, So., Ocean

Face-offs – Josh O’Leary, So., St. John Vianney

Goalie – Sean DeMott, Sr., Wall



Player of the Year: Gil Goldsmith, Shore Regional


Attack – Dylan Vitale, Sr., Lacey

Attack – Jake Turner, Sr., Shore

Attack – Tom Bocco, Sr., Shore

Midfield – Gil Goldsmith, Sr., Shore

Midfield – Jack McCrae, Sr., Shore

Midfield – Cormac McCabe, Sr., Point Boro

Defense – Ryan Collins, Sr., Lacey

Defense – Ryan Dolan, Jr., Shore

Defense – Gunnar Schuelzky, Sr., Shore

Def. Specialist – Jake Shirley, Jr., Shore

Face-offs – Trevor Barber, Sr., Donovan Catholic

Goalie – Scott Sirianni, Jr., Shore



Attack – Andrew Schlendorf, Sr., Donovan Catholic

Attack – Dominic Waltonowski, Sr., Lacey

Attack – Nolan Boehmcke, Jr., St. Rose

Midfield – Chris Augustine, Sr., Lacey

Midfield – Jamie Mazzacco, Fr., Shore

Midfield – Spencer Flynn, Jr., St. Rose

Defense – Shane Flanegan, Sr., Lacey

Defense – Patrick Frawley, So., Point Boro

Defense – Andrew Aldi, Jr., St. Rose

Def. Specialist – Keaon Torres, Jr., Donovan Catholic

Face-offs – Sean O’Brien, So., Shore

Goalie – Parker Roncin, Sr., Point Boro



Defense – Joe Sabia, Sr., Donovan Catholic

Defense – Dan Magrini, Jr., St. Rose

Goalie – Kajell Whyte, Sr., Mater Dei

Goalie – Peter Rao, Sr., Donovan Catholic


Follow Shore Sports Network on Twitter @ShoreSportsNet and on Instagram. Like Shore Sports Network on Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for all the latest video highlights. 


More From Shore Sports Network