Shore Girls Lacrosse Coaches Association 2018 All-Shore Teams

First Team

A – Jen Toal, Toms River South

A – Alley Largey, Colts Neck

A – Emily Donzanti, Toms River South

A – Mackenzie Boyle, Red Bank Catholic

A – Cassie James, Rumson-Fair Haven

A – Bella Feldmann, Manasquan

M – Mary Kate George, Shore

M – Janie Cowley, Manasquan

M – Kristin Pezzullo, Red Bank Catholic

M – Michelle Pascrell, Freehold Township

M – Meghan Murray, Red Bank

M – Gillian Curran, Rumson-Fair Haven

M – Morgan Bartlett, Ocean

M – Meg MacGillis, Rumson-Fair Haven

M – Cai Martin, Freehold Township

D – Lily Bedell, Rumson-Fair Haven

G – Shannon Ross, Ocean


Honorable Mention

A – Jenna Harms, Manasquan

A – Holly Yannacone, Southern

A – Alexis Lauricella, St. John Vianney

A – Camryn Allmers, Colts Neck

A – Kinsey Clark, Holmdel

A – Catherine Loder, Trinity Hall

M – Jade Rivera, Jackson Liberty

M – Erin Mandini, Holmdel

M – Sabrina Chandler, Jackson Memorial

M – Olivia Manghisi, Howell

M – Heather Devaney, Jackson Memorial

M – Hannah Vates, St. John Vianney

D – Danielle Bialecki, Southern

D – Abby Kinneally, Manasquan

D – Reilly Traynor, Red Bank Catholic

D – Lillian Walker, Central

G – Gina Fatovic, St. John Vianney


Follow Shore Sports Network on Twitter @ShoreSportsNet and on Instagram. Like  Shore Sports Network on Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for all the latest video highlights. 


Sign Up For The SSN Newsletter

Please fill out this form to sign up for the Shore Sports Network newsletter.