A group of 86 Shore Conference seniors who have gotten it done off the field as well as on it will be honored by the Shore Football Coaches Foundation as this year's Academic All-Shore team at a special banquet at Gibbs Hall in Tinton Falls on Sunday.

(Scroll down for list of honorees)

The annual banquet put on by the SFCF, which will be sponsored by Barnabas Health and emceed by Shore Sports Network's own Kevin Williams, will honor two seniors from each team selected by their coaches for their academic achievements as well as contributions on the field.

Jackson Memorial standout Brody Graham, who is headed to the Ivy League at the University of Pennsylvania, is among the Academic All-Shore recipients who will be honored on Sunday. (Photo by Bill Normile)

Eight players deserve special commendation as they also were Shore Sports Network first-team All-Shore selections in the fall in addition to earning the academic honor. The Jackson Memorial tandem of OL Tyler Rauch and TE/DE Brody Graham, the Manalapan duo of TE/DE Kyle Mullen and RB Imamu Mayfield, Monmouth Regional WR Isaiah Searight, Shore Regional LB James Bedell, Mater Dei Prep QB Christian Palmer, and Ocean DB Frank Henry all earned both honors. Graham (Pennsylvania) and Mullen (Yale) are both headed to the Ivy League.

Montclair State offensive coordinator Rich O'Connor, who coached numerous Shore stars during his 32 seasons with the Red Hawks and has more on the way this fall, will be the guest speaker along with a member of the U.S. Army.

The rosters for Monmouth and Ocean County in this summer's U.S. Army All-Shore Gridiron Classic will also be unveiled. The game is on July 16 at 7 p.m. at Long Branch High School. Mark Costantino, who led Shore to an 11-1 season, the Class B Central title, and the Central Jersey Group I title, will coach the Monmouth County squad. Walt Krystopik, who led Jackson Memorial to an 11-1 season of its own, the Central Jersey Group IV title, and the final No. 1 ranking in the Shore, will coach Ocean County.

The Coaches of the Year for each of the Shore Conference's six divisions will also be honored: Middletown North's Steve Bush (Class A North); St. John Vianney's Mark Ciccotelli (Class A Central); Jackson Memorial's Walt Krystopik (Class A South); Red Bank Catholic's Jim Portela (Class B North); Shore Regional's Mark Costantino (Class B Central); and Central's Willie Jacobs (Class B South).

The Academic All-Shore recipients for each team are as follows:

Asbury Park: Sal Swain, Karon Rigby

Barnegat: Kyle Morris, Adam Ricci

Brick Memorial: Karl-Mark Kumm, Nick DeGroat

Brick: Simon Bingelis, James Juliano

Central: Alex Fernandez, Anthony Arneth

Colts Neck: Christian Sanchez, Connor Ray

Donovan Catholic: Dale Barlet, Austin Koziol

Freehold Boro: Mitch Johnson, Will Fraumeni

Freehold Twp.: Matt Pine, Mike Reszkowski

Holmdel: Adam Ibrahim, Joseph Ibrahim

Howell: Anthony Sarullo, Jeremy Subjinski

Jackson Liberty: Matt Pinto, Kyle Scripko

Jackson Memorial: Tyler Rauch, Brody Graham

Keansburg: John Corrigan, Isaac Bakala

Keyport: Dan Williams, Chase Bright

Lacey: James Peaney, Conor Davies

Lakewood: Keshaun Conover, Anthony Terry

Long Branch: Jordan Rodriguez, Steve Kologi

Manalapan: Kyle Mullen, Imamu Mayfield

Manasquan: Matt Paturzo, Luke O'Shaughnessy

Manchester: Robert Planter Jr., Kwaku Owusu

Marlboro: Mo Omar, Andrew Fishbaum

Matawan: Devon Spann, Nick Malta

Mater Dei Prep: Liam Olausen, Christian Palmer

Middletown North: Vincent Pianoforte, Parker Anderson

Middletown South: Nolan Pereless, Dom Tobacco

Monmouth Reg.: Isaiah Searight, Liam Kennedy

Neptune: Keysan Johnson, Mi'Jaut Berry

Ocean Twp.: Frank Henry, Pat Ellison

Pinelands: Justin Sisombath, Jake Steurze

Pt. Beach: Jake Fioretti, Zach Schaller

Pt. Boro: Jack Fitzsimmons, John Youmans

Raritan: Colby Jones, Kevin Koehler

Red Bank Catholic: Nick Cella, John Portela

Red Bank: Matt Karr, Zachary Carrano

Rumson Fair-Haven: Tim Morales, Jackson Reid

St. John Vianney: P.J. Braccia, Nick Mastria

Shore: Chris Johnsen, James Bedell

Southern: Pat Ferraro, Clay Robinson

Toms River East: Joseph Davidyock, Bryan Bullock

Toms River North: Joe Fantozzi, Tyler MacLaine

Toms River South: Quentin DeCarlo, Francis Hearne

Wall: Liam Ferguson, Jake Van Brunt