The Shore Conference Lacrosse Coaches Association Senior All-Star game will take play at 7:30 p.m. on Wednesday June 15 at Rumson-Fair Haven Regional High School. An all-star game featuring some of the top eight-grade players in the Shore Conference will be at 5:30 p.m.




Robbie Garavente, Attack, Rumson-Fair Haven

Henry Sillen, Attack, Rumson-Fair Haven

Joey Appio, Attack, Ocean

Cole Smolokoff, Attack, Red Bank

Shay Walczak, Attack, Christian Brothers Academy

Alec Mintz, Attack, Red Bank Catholic

Griffin Schultz, Attack, Rumson-Fair Haven

John Salcedo, Midfield, Christian Brothers Academy

Doug Goldsmith, Midfield, Shore

Erik Rant, Midfield, Ocean

Brian Fagan, Midfield, Red Bank

Nic Rossi, Midfield, Howell

Brett Habich, Midfield, Red Bank Catholic

Jack Britton, Midfield, Shore

Ryan Gilmartin, Midfield, Red Bank

Jack Schaefer, Midfield, Colts Neck

Gordon Paul, Defense, Christian Brothers Academy

Ian Clarke, Defense, Rumson-Fair Haven

Tyler Von Nessen, Defense, Freehold Township

Chris Tascione, Defense, Holmdel

Joseph Fifield, Defense, Colts Neck

Ty Sebor, Defense, Freehold Township

Hayden Fairhurst, LSM, Middletown North

Butch Clark, Face-offs, Rumson-Fair Haven

Kyle Knapp, Goalie, Rumson-Fair Havne

Andrew Halmi, Goalie, Colts Neck

Coaches: Andy Eastwood (Rumson-Fair Haven), Gregg Malfa (Shore), Dale Oehler (Holmdel).



Nick Simonelli, Attack, Southern

Ryan Clancy, Attack, Toms River North

Billy Porter, Attack, Brick Memorial

Mike Steppe, Attack, Wall

Tyler Kalmowitz, Attack, Jackson Liberty

Matt Schwartz, Attack, Point Boro

J.J. McKenna, Midfield, Barnegat

Ryan Mahon, Midfield, Lacey

Tyler Sosa, Midfield, Toms River South

James Manzo, Midfield, Southern

Justin Mayer, Midfield, Jackson Memorial

Walter Matthies, Midfield, Jackson Liberty

Paul Krueger, Midfield, Manasquan

Joe Jinks, Midfield, Barnegat

Luke Iarossi, Midfield, Wall

Gordie Von Schmidt, Defense, Southern

Tom Donovan, Defense, Toms River North

Even Henken, Defense, Southern

Anthony Triola, Defense, Southern

Austin Doel, Defense, Jackson Liberty

Gio Colandrea, Defense, Jackson Liberty

Christopher Stefanowicz, LSM, Jackson Liberty

Matt Wright, LSM, Toms River North

Christian Pongracz, Face-offs, Jackson Liberty

Chris Mulholland, Goalie, Jackson Liberty

Jake Dallago, Goalie, Toms River East

Coaches: Sean Cunningham (Manasquan), Anthony Dzienkiewicz (Jackson Liberty)