The 2017 Shore Conference Lacrosse Coaches Association Senior All-Star Game will take place on Thursday, June 15 at Toms River High School North, presented by Pine Belt Auto Group. The senior all-star game is scheduled for 7 p.m. while a youth all-star game will be played at 5 p.m. The United States Navy will present the high school MVP award and the fastest shot competition at halftime is sponsored by Mad Dog Lacrosse.

Below are the rosters and coaches for both teams.

2017 SCLCA Senior All-Star Game Rosters

North All-Stars

ATT — Drew Dunn, Freehold Township

ATT — Josh Nastarowicz, Freehold Township

ATT —  Nick Casner, CBA

ATT — Colin Pavluk, Rumson-Fair Haven

ATT — Alex Werner, Rumson-Fair Haven

ATT — Charlie Curran, Rumson-Fair Haven

MID — Mike Ferdinandi, Freehold Township

MID — Nico Lorenzo, Howell

MID — Ryan Madalone, CBA

MID — Bryan Hess, Rumson-Fair Haven

MID — Oliver Heins, Rumson-Fair Haven

MID - Andrew Walsh, Rumson-Fair Haven

MID — Brock Zenker, Middletown North

MID — Sam Hanna, Ocean

MID — Billy DiMaio, Holmdel

DEF — Jack Kaiser, Middletown South

DEF — Keenan Murphy, Freehold Township

DEF — Jack Koury, CBA

DEF — Emmett Jennings, Rumson-Fair Haven

DEF — Dan Maloney, Rumson-Fair Haven

LSM — Shawn Poole, Freehold Township

LSM — Ean Delehanty, Shore

F/O — Jack Cook, Holmdel

G — Conor Deverin, Rumson-Fair Haven

G — Ryan McGuiness, CBA

Alternates: Drew Bukowiec, Howell (attack); Mike Colicchia, Freehold Township (midfield); Patrick Gazzillo, Colts Neck (defense); David Walk, Ocean (goalie).

Coaches: Mark Moreau, Rumson-Fair Haven; Gregg Malfa, Shore.


South All-Stars

ATT — Jarrett Birch, Manasquan

ATT — Andrew Lombardi, Toms River North

ATT — Gavin Murphy, Brick Memorial

ATT — Will Johnson, Southern

ATT — Chris Bormida, St. Rose

ATT — Ben Cagno, Toms River East

MID — Pat Felstedt, Manasquan

MID — Devan Carroll, Manasquan

MID — Mike Mowder, Brick Memorial

MID — Kyle Mulrane, Southern

MID — Ethan Lucas, Toms River South

MID — Pete Schlendorf, Donovan Catholic

DEF — Hunter Vojtko, Brick Memorial

DEF — Kyle LeBlanc, Manasquan

DEF — Joe Belko, Wall

DEF — Jack Mallett, Manasquan

DEF — George Frueh, Jackson Liberty

LSM — Colby Dineen, Toms River East

LSM — John Linstra, Lacey

LSM — Adam Plumacher, Brick Memorial

F/O — Matt Thermann, Manasquan

F/O — Evan Gacos, Wall

F/O — Dylan Pelago, Toms River North

G — Tom Pollock, Manasquan

G — Tristan Farina, Southern

Coaches: Sean Cunningham, Manasquan; Chris Knight, Wall.


Managing editor Bob Badders can be reached at Follow him on Twitter @Bob_Badders. Like Shore Sports Network on Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for all the latest video highlights.


More From Shore Sports Network