Here are the 2017 Shore Conference boys lacrosse all-division teams, as selected by the Shore Conference Lacrosse Coaches Association.



First team

ATT -- Drew Dunn, Sr., Freehold Township

ATT -- Josh Nastarowicz, Sr., Freehold Township

ATT -- Nick Casner, Sr., CBA

MID -- Nico Lorenzo, Sr., Howell

MID -- Ryan Madalone, Sr., CBA

MID -- Mike Ferdinandi, Sr., Freehold Township

DEF -- Jack Kaiser, Sr., Middletown South

DEF -- Keenan Murphy, Sr., Freehold Township

DEF -- Braedon Baldwin, Jr., Howell

G -- Nick Roberto, Jr., Howell

DEF SPECIALIST -- Shawn Poole, Sr., Freehold Township

FACE-OFF SPECIALIST -- Nick Robertson, Jr., CBA

Second team

ATT -- Drew Bukowiec, Sr., Howell

ATT -- Chris Novella, Jr., Freehold Township

ATT -- Pete Lawson, Sr., Middletown South

MID -- Pat Walsh, Sr., Middletown South

MID -- Noah Diodato, Sr., Middletown South

MID -- Brock Zenker, Sr., Middletown North

DEF -- Jack Noone, Sr., Howell

DEF -- Jack Koury, Sr., CBA

DEF -- Patrick Gazzillo, Sr., Colts Neck

G -- Ryan McGuiness, Sr., CBA

DEF SPECIALIST -- Sean Mylod, Jr., Howell

FACE-OFF SPECIALIST -- Alec Zenker, So., Middletown North

Honorable mention

ATT -- Ryan Damelio, Sr., Howell

DEF -- Clint Wilson, Sr., CBA

G -- Mike Franco, Sr., Colts Neck

DEF SPECIALIST -- Chase Fairbanks, Jr., Neptune



PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Kyle Mulrane, Southern

First team

ATT -- Andrew Lombardi, Sr., Toms River North

ATT -- Gavin Murphy, Sr., Brick Memorial

ATT -- Will Johnson, Sr., Southern

MID -- Mike Mowder, Sr., Brick Memorial

MID -- Kyle Mulrane, Sr., Southern

MID -- Ethan Lucas, Sr., Toms River South

DEF -- Sean Duggan, Jr., Jackson Memorial

DEF -- Hunter Vojtko, Sr., Brick Memorial

DEF -- Mike Ferrara, Jr., Brick Memorial

G -- Dylan Furnback, Sr., Jackson Memorial

DEF SPECIALIST -- Colby Dineen, Sr., Toms River East

FACE-OFF SPECIALIST -- Anthony Firmani, Jr., Southern

Second team

ATT -- Ben Cagno, Sr., Toms River East

ATT -- Nick Fontana, So., Southern

ATT -- Joey Ferrara, Jr., Brick Memorial

MID -- Mickey Holland, Sr., Brick

MID -- Aaron Hutchinson, Fr., Jackson Memorial

MID -- Cooper Guzzi, Sr., Toms River South

DEF -- Luke Gerhardt, Jr., Southern

DEF -- Noah Wasacz, Fr., Southern

DEF -- Frank Mara, Jr., Toms River North

G -- Tristan Farina, Sr., Southern

DEF. SPECIALIST -- Adam Plumacher, Sr., Brick Memorial

FACE-OFF SPECIALIST -- Dylan Pelago, Sr., Toms River North

Honorable mention

ATT -- Anthony Alvarez, Sr., Toms River South

ATT -- Dakota Neron, Sr., Jackson Memorial

MID -- Alex Grella, Sr., Toms River North

MID -- Rich Cosgrove, Jr., Brick

DEF -- Connor Ryan, Jr., Toms River South

DEF -- Anthony Marinelli, Jr., Toms River East

DEF -- Zion Powell, Sr., Brick



PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Bryan Hess, Rumson-Fair Haven

First team

ATT -- Charlie Curran, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

ATT -- Alex Werner, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

ATT -- Colin Pavluk, Sr. Rumson-Fair Haven

MID -- Bryan Hess, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

MID -- Oliver Heins, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

MID -- Ryan Gilfillan, Sr., St. John Vianney

DEF -- Emmett Jennings, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

DEF -- Dan Maloney, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

DEF -- Stephen Edler, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

G -- Conor Deverin, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

DEF. SPECIALIST -- Ean Delehanty, Sr., Shore

FACE-OFF SPECIALIST -- Jack Cook, Sr., Holmdel

Second team

ATT -- Ryan Morris, Jr., Shore

ATT -- Justin Arredondo, Jr., Holmdel

ATT -- Andrew Porretta, Sr., St. John Vianney

MID -- Sam Hanna, Sr., Ocean

MID -- Billy DiMaio, Sr., Holmdel

MID -- Gil Goldsmith, So., Shore

DEF -- Sean Dolan, Jr., Holmdel

DEF -- Kyle Harris, Fr., St. John Vianney

DEF -- Richie Bianchi, Jr., Ocean

G -- David Walk, Sr., Ocean

Def. specialist -- Peter Lucas, Jr., Rumson-Fair Haven

Face-off specialist -- Alex Maldjian, So., Rumson-Fair Haven



PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Jarrett Birch, Manasquan

First team

ATT -- Jarrett Birch, Sr., Manasquan

ATT -- Canyon Birch, So., Manasquan

ATT -- Mike McIntyre, Jr., Wall

MID -- Pat Felstedt, Sr., Manasquan

MID -- Devan Carroll, Sr., Manasquan

MID -- Will Forte, Jr., Wall

DEF -- Kyle LeBlanc, Sr., Manasquan

DEF -- Jack Mallett, Sr., Manasquan

DEF -- Joe Belko, Sr., Wall

G -- Tom Pollock, Sr., Manasquan

DEF. SPECIALIST -- Shane Meyler, So., Wall

FACE-OFF SPECIALIST -- Evan Gacos, Sr., Wall

Second team

ATT -- Chris Bormida, Sr., St. Rose

ATT -- Griffin McDermott, Sr., St. Rose

ATT -- JoeCarlo Chimenti, Jr., Lacey

MID -- Peter Schlendorf, Sr., Donovan Catholic

MID -- Connor Wilson, Sr., Lacey

MID -- Kyler Rossi, Sr., Point Boro

DEF -- George Frueh, Sr., Jackson Liberty

DEF -- Jack Fabean, So., Manasquan

DEF -- Matt Milden, Sr., Lacey

G -- Parker Roncin, So., Point Boro

DEF. SPECIALIST -- John Linstra, Sr., Lacey

FACE-OFF SPECIALIST -- Matt Thermann, Sr., Manasquan

Honorable mention

DEF -- Bobby Mahon, Jr., St. Rose


Follow Shore Sports Network on Twitter @ShoreSportsNet and on Instagram. Like  Shore Sports Network on Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for all the latest video highlights. 

Sign Up For The SSN Newsletter

Please fill out this form to sign up for the Shore Sports Network newsletter.