Shore Sports Network will unveil our 2013 Shore Conference football All-Shore teams on Friday along with our season-ending awards and our final top 10 rankings.

Be sure to check back on Friday to see who was selected first-, second-, and third-team All-Shore and who was named the Offensive Player of the Year, Defensive Player of the Year, Coach of the Year and Offensive and Defensive Assistant Coaches of the Year.

The Shore Sports Network All-Shore teams and awards were selected by a committee consisting of SSN's Scott Stump, Bob Badders, Kevin Williams, Ed Sarluca and Matt Harmon.