The NJSIAA has released the official seeds and brackets for the 2019 football sectional tournaments. A total of 27 Shore Conference teams have qualified, led the top-ranked Wall receiving the No. 1 seed in the Central Group 3 bracket.

Here are the brackets featuring Shore Conference teams.



Non-Public Group 3

6-Pope John at 3-Mater Dei Prep, winner at 2-Red Bank Catholic

5-St. John Vianney at 4-Donovan Catholic, winner at 1-DePaul


Central Group 5

8-Eastern at 1-North Brunswick

5-Cherokee at 4-Manalapan

6-Kingsway at 3-Old Bridge

7-South Brunswick at 2-Toms River North


South Group 5

8-Hunterdon Central at 1-Williamstown

5-Vineland at 4-Southern

6-Washington Township at 3-Hillsborough

7-Edison at 2-Lenape


Central Group 4

8-Brick at 1-Hammonton

5-Hamilton at 4-Middletown South

6-Middletown North at 3-Toms River East

7-Moorestown at 2-Jackson Memorial


South Group 4

8-Neptune at 1-Shawnee

 5-Millville at 4-Clearview

6-Long Branch at 3-Highland

7-Ocean City at 2-Mainland


Central Group 3

8-Allentown at 1-Wall

5-Lacey at 4-Burlington Township

6-Raritan at 3-Timber Creek

7-Delsea at 2-Rumson-Fair Haven


South Group 3

8-Hopewell Valley at 1-Woodrow Wilson

5-Red Bank at 4-Holmdel

6-Seneca at 3-Ocean

7-Absegami at 2-Somerville


Central Group 2

8-Collingswood at 1-Pleasantville

5-Lincoln at 4-Camden

6-Delaware Valley at 3-Bernards

7-Point Boro at 2-Cedar Creek


South Group 2

8-Sterling at 1-West Deptford

5-Delran at 4-Manasquan

5-Cinnaminson at 3-Hillside

7-Shore at 2-Haddonfield


South Group 1

8-Keansburg at 1-Penns Grove

5-Woodbury at 4-Asbury Park

6-Point Beach at 3-Gateway

7-Glassboro at 2-Paulsboro


Managing editor Bob Badders can be reached at Follow him on Twitter @Bob_Badders. Like Shore Sports Network on Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for all the latest video highlights.

More From Shore Sports Network