Statistical leaders for the 2018 Shore Conference boys lacrosse season.

Canyon Birch, Manasquan12352175
Mike McIntyre, Wall7338111
Ryan Anderson, Manasquan4857105
Gil Goldsmith, Shore4557102
Ryan Morris, Shore454893
Shane Reilly, St. Rose662086
Joey Ferrara, Brick Memorial523284
Tim O'Hern, Wall533083
Dylan Vitale, Lacey582482
Jack Zenkert, Red Bank Catholic641680
Chris Novella, Freehold Twp.402767
Seamus Cochrane, Red Bank491665
Holden Lowe, Ocean402565
Jake Turner, Shore402464
JoeCarlo Chimenti, Lacey382462
Mike Carroll, CBA372461
Casey Mulligan, Manasquan372360
Ryan Schellin, Red Bank Catholic392160
Dominic Waltonowski, Lacey233760
Justin Arredondo, Holmdel352358
Pete Abbes, Midd. North351954
Anthony Brett, St. John Vianney302454
Connor Macrae, CBA391554
Brendan Doel, Freehold Twp.223254
Will Forte, Wall371653
Max Matthies, Jackson Liberty421052
Mike Kinsel, St. Rose302050
Salvatore Esposito, TR East361349
Luke Valentino, CBA361349
Kyle Aldridge, CBA361349
Jack Textor, Wall272249
Nick Peckyno, St. John Vianney272148
Quinn Aker, Midd. North242347
Andrew Gosse, St. John Vianney41647
Matt Gannon, TR East291746
Rowan Goldin, Rumson271845
Tor Haugenes, Red Bank192645
Jake Preziose, Holmdel351045
Dan Rossi, Midd. South351045
Aniello Russo, Southern252045
Connor Ard, Midd. South36743
Ryan McWhorter, Southern271643
Trevor Barber, Donovan Catholic35742
Patrick Jamin, Rumson172542
Zach Alagna, Colts Neck35641
Sean Laverty, Jackson Memorial291241
Robbie Hermansen, CBA192241
Dan Martin, CBA271441
Cormac McCabe, Point Boro241640
Evan Otten, TR East271340
Connor Prindiville, Wall261440
Tom Ferullo, Jackson Liberty192039
Kiel Forlenza, Rumson30838
Spencer Flynn, St. Rose162238
Chris Augustine, Lacey241337
Tom Bocco, Shore28937
Kevin Clohosey, Neptune28937
Matt Graybush, Freehold Twp.29837
Wyatt Feinberg, Rumson27936
Chris Napoli, Mater Dei251136
Mike Nies, Ocean251136
Santo Porazzo, Jackson Memorial27936
Nick Brown, Neptune32335
Cade Johnson, Southern28735
Nick Lago, Colts Neck251035
Matt Tardy, Midd. South241135
Logan Dennison, Howell132134
Justin Cohen, Holmdel201232
Dawson Heath, Brick Memorial181432
Jack Kapscos, Holmdel24832
Jack McCrae, Shore171532
Declan Mullin, TR South171532
Jack Whitelaw, Rumson28432
Matt Ingenito, Brick Memorial211031
James Fay, Howell181230
Ryan Giles, Lacey21930
PlayerGround Balls
Chase Fairbanks, Neptune219
Mike Kinsel, St. Rose203
Gil Goldsmith, Shore146
Anthony Brett, St. John Vianney144
Ryan Kellett, Wall140
Will Spencer, Red Bank133
Jim Guilbert, St. John Vianney132
Dan Tempone, Holmdel114
Anthony Marinelli, TR East109
Drew Aldi, St. Rose105
Seamus Cochrane, Red Bank100
Robert Mahon, St. Rose98
Cormac McCabe, Point Boro98
Evan Otten, TR East94
Kyle Harris, St. John Vianney90
Trevor Barber, Donovan Catholic89
Jack Fabean, Manasquan87
Alec Zenker, Midd. North84
Luke Gueci, Red Bank Catholic80
Mike Ferrara, Brick Memorial76
Matt Ingenito, Brick Memorial76
Sean Dolan, Holmdel74
Ryan O'Donoghue, Freehold Twp.74
Matt McKelvey, Jackson Liberty70
Kevin Clohosey, Neptune67
Nick Elimanco, Freehold Twp.64
Louie Gallo IV, TR East64
Jared Crippen, Brick Memorial62
Evan Hilla, Manasquan62
Joey Ferrara, Brick Memorial60
Mike Kircher, Ocean60
Matt O'Donnell, Shore60
Nick Peckyno, St. John Vianney59
Jake Bosco, Jackson Liberty58
Jake Bryson, Jackson Memorial58
Anthony Buonantuono, Red Bank58
Sean Mylod, Howell58
Kurt Kroeper, Midd. North57
Mike Page, Manasquan57
Jake Turner, Shore57
Tyler Callahan, Manasquan55
Tim O'Hern, Wall55
P.J. Spernal, Donovan Catholic55
Andrew Xiques, TR South54
Alex Geissler, Colts Neck53
Dean Hottman, Red Bank53
Tim McKernan, Wall53
T.J. Palazzo, Point Boro53
Tom Ferullo, Jackson Liberty52
Max Matthies, Jackson Liberty52
Jake Toner, Point Boro52
Tyler Brookes, Midd. North51
Brendan Doel, Freehold Twp.51
Tommy Shaughnessy, Manasquan51
Dawson Heath, Brick Memorial50
Richard Kane, Red Bank50
Evan Nastarowicz, Freehold Twp.50
Brendan Sheerin, Jackson Liberty50
Nick Tuccillo, Holmdel50
PlayerWin Percentage
Anthony Firmani, Southern.797
Alec Zenker, Midd. North.771
Ryan Kellett, Wall.744
Trevor Barber, Donovan Catholic.731
Mike Kinsel, St. Rose.700
Nick Robertson, CBA.700
Dan Tempone, Holmdel.662
Braedon Kukan, Jackson Memorial.652
Vaughn Meehan, Howell.643
Alex Maldjian, Rumson.605
Will Spencer, Red Bank.570
Zach D'Andrea, Jackson Liberty.554
Matt O'Donnell, Shore.510
Kyle Mueller, Brick Memorial.505
Mike Gallicchio, Lacey.500
PlayerSave Percentage
Luke Maul, Southern.738
Aidan Purcell, Freehold Twp..657
Tyber Budrow, TR East.655
Chris Downey, CBA.631
Mike LaPoint, Manasquan.631
Shane Murphy, Midd. South.623
Nick Roberto, Howell.618
Jake White, Brick Memorial.615
Sean DeMott, Wall.607
C.J. Hanson, St. John Vianney.604
Nick Tuccillo, Holmdel.602
Scott Sirianni, Shore.601
Brandon Cifone, Colts Neck.590
Kajell Whyte, Mater Dei.583
Garrett Schwab, Ocean.578
Parker Roncin, Point Boro.572
Matt Gibson, Red Bank.571
Colin Marshall, Red Bank Catholic.556
Yael Bonilla, Jackson Memorial.555
Sean Reid, Jackson Liberty.551
Justin Covey, Lacey.546
Sean Bunnell, Rumson.530
Joey Dam, Midd. North.533
Peter Rao, Donovan Catholic.514
Brendan Perry, St. Rose.510
Jake White, Brick Memorial251
Matt Gibson, Red Bank229
C.J. Hanson, St. John Vianney224
Peter Rao, Donovan Catholic204
Parker Roncin, Point Boro201
Luke Maul, Southern200
Brandon Cifone, Colts Neck199
Scott Sirianni, Shore196
Kajell Whyte, Mater Dei178
Aidan Purcell, Freehold Twp.175
Tyber Budrow, TR East173
Sean DeMott, Wall167
Sean Reid, Jackson Liberty165
Nick Tuccillo, Holmdel162
Nick Roberto, Howell159
Justin Covey, Lacey154
Brendan Perry, St. Rose150
Colin Marshall, Red Bank Catholic144
Yael Bonilla, Jackson Memorial141
Seamus McAnee, Neptune139
Chris Downey, CBA137
Mike LaPoint, Manasquan135
Garrett Schwab, Ocean133
Sean Bunnell, Rumson132
Shane Murphy, Midd. South124
Joey Dam, Midd. North88
Chris Krause, TR South 72


Follow Shore Sports Network on Twitter @ShoreSportsNet and on Instagram. Like  Shore Sports Network on Facebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for all the latest video highlights. 


More From Shore Sports Network