The Shore Boys Basketball Coaches Association has announced the rosters for the annual Senior All-Star Game, which will be at Wall Township High School on March 28 at 7:45 p.m., following the girls game at 6 p.m.

Long Branch's Terrel Cox will be part of the East squad in the annual Shore Basketball Coaches Association Senior All-Star Game at Wall on March 19. (Photo by Bill Normile)

All players are selected by the Shore Conference coaches.


Eric Carter (Jackson Memorial)

Ben Watson (Lakewood)

Justin Markowitz (Marlboro)

Terrel Cox (Long Branch)

Jack Fay (Manasquan)

Gerard Nocera (Holmdel)

Alex Thomson (Keyport)

Dan Borner (St. Rose)

Matt Farrell (Point Beach)

Ian Wyckoff (Middletown North)

Will Boccanfuso (Point Boro)

Louie Pillari (CBA)

James Sofield (Jackson Liberty)

KaShaun Barnes (Manchester)

Tom Cerami (Msgr. Donovan)

Alternates (in order)

Matt Gray (Middletown South)

Kason Preston (Keansburg)

Myles Mooney (Neptune)

C.J. Hirschy (Toms River East)


Ryan Ramsay (Manchester)

Phil Recco (Keyport)



Mike Gesicki (Southern)

Quenton Nelson (Red Bank Catholic)

Chris Talbott (Freehold Twp.)

Shakeem Richardson (Neptune)

Dan Pillari (Shore)

Jack Herrmann (Rumson-FH)

Chima Ekekeugbor (CBA)

Noah Yates (Point Beach)

Tommy Toole (Manasquan)

Sam Miles (Mater Dei Prep)

Sean O'Brien (Brick Memorial)

Chris Tawiah (Matawan)

Dom Uhl (Point Beach)

Maurice Diawara (Lakewood)

Marquis Davis (Toms River South)

Alternates (in order)

Hassan Foster (Long Branch)

Eamonn Kearney (Msgr. Donovan)

Evan Gordinier (CBA)


John MacIntosh (Toms River South)

Tom Stead (Matawan)